Students study for 3 or 4 A Level/Level 3 qualifications. In addition we provide regular and bespoke internships in the occupational area in which students are planning to work and opportunities to develop a wide range of personal skills such as enterprise, problem solving, creative thinking and team working.

Each site has its own Sixth Form Area and the College team is comprised of:

College PrincipalCarolyn Radford
Assistant College PrincipalsGavin Martin (North Campus)
 John Foreman (South Campus)
Academic MentorsClaire Wright (North Campus)
Sarah Chapman (South Campus)
TutorsA team of Sixth Form Tutors on each campus who take care of the Base Groups and conduct tutorials with all students

Student Leadership Team North Campus

 Sixth Form President Jay Mainprize
 Sixth Form Vice President Hayley Thomson
AdministrationConor Finn & Joe Sellar
Charity & CommunitySophie Williams & William Tench
Academic MentorRebecca Common & Thomas Browning
Sports DirectorJason Norton, Joe Clarke, Oliver Emery
Enrichment DirectorTayla Lawrie, Emily Malpas, Max McGee, Sam Squire
Marketing & PRAbigail Hartwright, Joseph Mercer

 Student Leadership Team South Campus

PresidentLuke Healey
Vice PresidentNiamh Barnes
Vice President - RBL LinkAiden Stenlake
Vice President - FinanceJeet Patel

Please feel free to contact us if you require any information at all. Our prospectus and course guide are available to download in the related downloads list on our Post-16 Curriculum page. Uniform information can be found in our School Uniform section of our website.