You can view the Academy Board Members below.

ParentShelagh Dunlop (Vice Chair) SEN, Safeguarding
Local AuthorityN/A
Local AuthorityN/A
StaffSue Christopher (North Campus)
Julie Taken (South Campus)
Co-optedFran Brill
Co-optedTim Read (Chair & Director)
Co-optedHoward Miller
Co-optedDave Barker (Parent)
Co-optedCarol Anne Ireland (Parent)
Co-optedTheresa Mercer (Parent)
PrincipalJez Bennett
LST CEOSteve Bolingbroke (Director)
LST Services Tom Bill
KED Education John Baumber (Director)

 * New vacancy or appointment (new or replacement for resignation). L&M = Leadership & Management. PDBW = Personal Development, Behaviour & Welfare. QTLA = Quality of Teaching, Learning & Assessment. SEN = Special Education Needs & PPM

15th October
19th November
28th January
24th March
15th April
5th May
30th June


You can contact the Chair by writing to them care of the Academy or by emailing