Staff Contacts

TEACHING STAFF LIST

Jeremy Bennett

Headteacher

Jeremy.Bennett@ewsacademy.org.uk

Miss Beckley

Learning Leader -Geography

Emma.Beckley@ewsacademy.org.uk

Mr Bracey

Geography teacher / Form 7NR

Nicholas.Bracey@ewsacademy.org.uk

Mrs Breen

MFL Teacher / Form 9CM

Sylviane.Breen@ewsacademy.org.uk

Mr Burns

Science Teacher / Form 7NI

Nigel.Burns@ewsacademy.org.uk

Mrs Carter

Science Teacher / Form 8CC

Clare.Carter@ewsacademy.org.uk

Mrs Chaudhry

Learning Leader - ICT / Form 10JS

Aysha.Chaudhry@ewsacademy.org.uk

Miss Christopher

Maths Teacher / Form 11SC

Sue.Christopher@ewsacademy.org.uk

Mrs Cook

MFL Teacher / Form 10SC

Sonja.Cook@ewsacademy.org.uk

Mrs Coskun

Learning Leader Science / Form 9FC

Fiona.Coskun@ewsacademy.org.uk

Miss Cotter

Learning Leader-PE / Form 10SC

Tracey.Cotter@ewsacademy.org.uk

Mr Couzens

Teacher -Business Studies

Philip.Couzens@ewsacademy.org.uk

Ms Cuney

Maths Teacher / Form 10LC

Letitia.Cuney@ewsacademy.org.uk

Ms Davies

Art Teacher / Form 13EB

Michelle.Davies@ewsacademy.org.uk

Ms Dubray

MFL Teacher / Form 7MD

Marie.Dubray@ewsacademy.org.uk

Mrs Dunkley

Learning Leader-Chemistry / Form 7ED

Emma.Dunkley@ewsacademy.org.uk

Mr Earl

PE Teacher / Form 8ME

Matthew.Earl@ewsacademy.org.uk

Mr Foreman

KS5 Progress Learning Lead (South)

John.Foreman@ewsacademy.org.uk

Ms Foster

History Teacher / Form 9KF

Katy.Foster@ewsacademy.org.uk

Mr Freeman

KS4 Progress Learning Lead (North)

Reuben.Freeman@ewsacademy.org.uk

Mrs Fuller

Science Teacher / Form 11GF

Glenda.Fuller@ewsacademy.org.uk

Mrs Gillick

Learning Leader-Biology / Form 7KG

katie.gillick@ewsacademy.org.uk

Mrs Gordon

Learning Leader R.E / Form 10CG

Charlotte.Gordon@ewsacademy.org.uk

Miss Greig

Geography Teacher / Form 7MD

Hannah.Greig@ewsacademy.org.uk

Mrs Griffin

KS3 Progress Learning Leader (North)

Rebecca.Griffin@ewsacademy.org.uk

Mrs Gupta

MFL Teacher / Form 11GF

Claire.Gupta@ewsacademy.org.uk

Mrs Healy

English Teacher / Form 12RH

Rachel.Healy@ewsacademy.org.uk

Mrs Hedges

Learning Leader Art / Form 8EH

Elaine.Hedges@ewsacademy.org.uk

Mr Higgins

Learning Leader PE / Form 9SH

Stuart.Higgins@ewsacademy.org.uk

Ms Jeffery

English Teacher / Form 9MJ

Marina.Jeffery@ewsacademy.org.uk

Ms Jones

Learning Leader PSHE / Form 11AJ

Amy.Jones@ewsacademy.org.uk

Mrs Kendall

KS3 Progress Learning Leader (South)

Stacey.Kendall@ewsacademy.org.uk

Mr Kennewell

Learning Leader Social Science / Form 13PK

Paul.Kennewell@ewsacademy.org.uk

Miss Kilborn

Science / Form 10FK

Fiona.Kilborn@ewsacademy.org.uk

Ms Lemert

Learning Leader MFL / Form 11FL

Flavie.Lemert@ewsacademy.org.uk

Rev.Lindsell

R.E Teacher

Mark.Lindsell@ewsacademy.org.uk

Mrs Lloyd-Jones

Assistant Headteacher (North)

Ella.Lloyd-Jones@ewsacademy.org.uk

Miss Mantle

Art Teacher / Form 9CM

Catherine.Mantle@ewsacademy.org.uk

Mr Martin

KS5 Progress Learning Leader (North)

Gavin.Martin@ewsacademy.org.uk

Mr Mills

Maths Teacher / Form 8GM

Gary.Mills@ewsacademy.org.uk

Mr Moore

D&T Teacher / Form 11AM

Adam.Moore@ewsacademy.org.uk

Dr.Newman

Learning Leader Science / Form 13LN

Lindsey.Newman@ewsacademy.org.uk

Mr Pearce

Learning Leader D&T / Form 11MP

Michael.Pearce@ewsacademy.org.uk

Mr Peskett

Learning Leader History / Form 8RP

Rob.Peskett@ewsacademy.org.uk

Mrs Robinson

English / Form 10CR

Christy.Robinson@ewsacademy.org.uk

Dr.Radford

Assistant Headteacher (South)

Carolyn.Radford@ewsacademy.org.uk

Mr Roantree

Maths Teacher / Form 9DR

David.Roantree@ewsacademy.org.uk

Mrs Robertson-Marriott

Teacher Social Science

Clare.Robertson-Marriott@ewsacademy.org.uk

Mrs Robinson

Learning Leader English

Shazeen.Robson@ewsacademy.org.uk

Mrs Shah

KS4 Progress Learning Lead (South)

Nital.Shah@ewsacademy.org.uk

Miss Simpson

PE / SSCO Co-ordinator

Abby.Simpson@ewsacademy.org.uk

Mrs Smith

Assistant Headteacher (North)

Philippa.Smith@ewsacademy.org.uk

Mr Stiff

Geography Teacher / Form 11AS

Andrew.Stiff@ewsacademy.org.uk

Mrs Storey

Learning Leader Maths

Lisa.Storey@ewsacademy.org.uk

Ms Summerton

D&T Teacher / Form 10JS

Juliet.Summerton@ewsacademy.org.uk

Miss Symonds

Assistant Headteacher (South)

Louise.Symonds@ewsacademy.org.uk

Mrs Tait

Learning Leader Maths

Jessica.Tait@ewsacademy.org.uk

Mrs Taken

Learning Leader English (KS5) / Form 10JT

Julie.Taken@ewsacademy.org.uk

Mrs Tuplin

PE Teacher

Cassandra.Tuplin@ewsacademy.org.uk

Mrs Varty

Drama Teacher / Form 8AV

Anna.Varty@ewsacademy.org.uk

Mrs Weller

History Teacher / Form 12HW

Heather.Weller@ewsacademy.org.uk

Mr Williams

Learning Leader Performing Arts / Form 12RH

Andrew.Williams@ewsacademy.org.uk

Mrs Williams

Geography Teacher / Form 7KW

Kelly.Williams@ewsacademy.org.uk

Mrs Hardingham

DofE Manager / Form 8PH

Pauline.hardingham@ewsacademy.org.uk

 

SUPPORT STAFF LIST

 

Mrs Cole-Pendrey

KS4 Inclusion Officer (South)

Alison.Cole-pendrey@ewsacademy.org.uk

Mr Fox

KS3 Inclusion Officer (North)

Andrew.Fox@ewsacademy.org.uk

Mrs Humphrey

Student Services Administrator (KS3-North)

Alex.Humphrey@ewsacademy.org.uk

Mrs Karaolis

Academy Co-ordinator

Jane.Karaolis@ewsacademy.org.uk

Mrs Lawrence

Student Services Administrator (KS4 South)

Tracey.Lawrence@ewsacademy.org.uk

Mrs Marshall

School Business Manager

Sonya.Marshall@ewsacademy.org.uk

Mrs Osborn

Student Services Administrator (KS4 North)

Jackie.Osborn@ewsacademy.org.uk

Mrs Punter

Student Services Administrator (KS3 South)

Karen.Punter@ewsacademy.org.uk

Mrs Wright

Student Mentor (North)

Claire.Wright@ewsacademy.org.uk

Mrs Chapman

Student Mentor (South)

Sarah.Chapman@ewsacademy.org.uk

 

SENIOR LEADERSHIP

Jeremy Bennett

Headteacher

Jeremy.Bennett@ewsacademy.org.uk

Mrs Lloyd-Jones

Assistant Headteacher (North)

Ella.Lloyd-Jones@ewsacademy.org.uk

Dr.Radford

Assistant Headteacher (South)

Carolyn.Radford@ewsacademy.org.uk

Mrs Smith

Assistant Headteacher (North)

Philippa.Smith@ewsacademy.org.uk

Miss Symonds

Assistant Headteacher (South)

Louise.Symonds@ewsacademy.org.uk

Mrs Marshall

School Business Manager

Sonya.Marshall@ewsacademy.org.uk